Our Local Academy Committee is made up of representatives from the school and local community. They meet three times per year (once each term) and each governor has a lead link role. The chair of the Local Academy Committee is Kate Warner, who can be contacted via the school office or on

Click here to see further details of our Local Academy Committee.

Click here to find out more about Governance of The Aspire Educational Trust, inclduing the Annual Accounts and other Financial Information.

Contact the school

Sandbach Primary Academy

Crewe Rd


Cheshire, CW11 4NS

Tel: 01270 918922